Christians United for Israel



As America's largest pro-Israel organization we have joined forces with the world's largest Christian television network, TBN, to produce "The Watchman," a cutting-edge weekly newsmagazine delivering the inside story on what's happening in Israel and the Middle East and why it matters to you.

Hosted by CUFI’s Erick Stakelbeck, "The Watchman" spotlights the rising security threats--like Iran, Hezbollah and ISIS--that are facing America and Israel today. Through on-the-ground reporting from Israel and Washington DC, as well as expert commentary and interviews with top U.S. and Israeli experts and decision-makers, "The Watchman" shows how Israel is the first line of defense for the Western world.

In addition, "The Watchman" reveals the amazing Biblical history of Israel, regularly visiting legendary sites in Jerusalem, Jaffa, Galilee and beyond that bring the Bible to life and provide irrefutable proof of the Jewish people's ancient, ancestral claim to the Land.

"The Watchman" also showcases the many uplifting and miraculous stories unfolding across Israel each day that show how the Jewish State is fulfilling its Biblical mandate as a “light unto the nations.” Whether scientific, medical and hi-tech breakthroughs or groundbreaking humanitarian work, we tell the important stories about Israel that you likely haven't heard from the mainstream media.

Last but not least, "The Watchman" highlights the vital work CUFI is doing in churches, classrooms, and communities across the United States, as well as on Capitol Hill, to strengthen the U.S.-Israel relationship and educate and activate Christians everywhere to stand with Israel.

So why should Christians--and all Americans--stand with Israel? Tune in to "The Watchman" every Friday night at 10:30 pm Eastern on TBN to find out!

The enemies of Israel are on the march.


Genocidal terrorist organizations like Hamas and Hezbollah, with help from Iran, are acquiring new and more powerful weaponry in order to achieve their goal of wiping Israel off the map. These same rogue regimes and terror groups share a violent hostility towards the United States and the West.

Yet the assault on Israel is not limited to the terrorists' guns and bombs. On the diplomatic front, the UN passes repeated resolutions that deny Israel's claim to it ancestral capital, Jerusalem. At the same time, college campuses have become hotbeds of anti-Israel activity, and Israel--the Middle East's only democracy--is all too often portrayed in the mainstream media as the problem, and not the solution, in the world's most chaotic region. Sadly, even some in the Church say that God is done with Israel forever.

Help CUFI and "The Watchman" continue to expose these false, destructive narratives and bring the truth about Israel and God's plan for His people to millions of viewers around the world each week. Through frequent, on-the-ground productions in Israel and in-depth analysis that you won't hear anyone else, we have become the premiere pro-Israel program on American television. Please donate today and help us continue our important work for God's people and God's Land.

The Watchman
Fridays at 10:30 PM EST
(9:30 PM Central, 8:30 PM Mountain, 7:30 PM Pacific)


The Watchman will re-air at these times:
Fridays at 5:00 AM EST (4:00 AM Central, 3:00 AM Mountain, 2:00 AM Pacific)
Saturdays at 6:00 AM EST (5:00 AM Central, 4:00 AM Mountain, 3:00 AM Pacific)
Wednesday at 2:30 AM EST (1:30 AM Central, 12:30 AM Mountain, 11:30 PM Pacific)

Click here to watch LIVE during airing

2017-09-15 22:30:00 2017-09-15 23:00:00 America/New_York The Watchman A 30-minute, weekly program hosted by CUFI's Erick Stakelbeck on TBN. TBN Christians United for Israel info@cufi.org

 

Watch episode 70 of The Watchman:
Host Erick Stakelbeck travels to the Israeli/Lebanon border with Middle East expert Avi Melamed for an up-close look at the threat posed to Israel and America by the Iran-backed terrorist militia Hezbollah.


Watch episode 69 of The Watchman:
Host Erick Stakelbeck sits down with the U.S. Ambassador to Israel, David Friedman, at his residence in Herziliya to discuss strengthening U.S./Israel relations, Jerusalem, Iran and more. Plus, the harrowing story of the forgotten Jewish refugees of the Middle East is recounted.


Watch episode 68 of The Watchman:
Host Erick Stakelbeck is joined in Jerusalem by former Arkansas Governor Mike Huckabee to discuss why Israel should matter to every Christian. Plus: the Vicar of Baghdad shares his firsthand account of Christian persecution in the Middle East.


Watch episode 67 of The Watchman:
Host Erick Stakelbeck visits Psagot Winery in the mountains of Jerusalem to learn how the vineyards of Israel are coming back to life and fulfilling Bible prophecy.


Watch episode 66 of The Watchman:
Host Erick Stakelbeck is in Washington, D.C. to interview Lt. Col. Allen West about the terrorist threat to America and Israel. CUFI's annual Washington Summit, featuring Vice President Mike Pence, is also recapped. Plus, one woman shares her amazing journey from surviving incredible hardship in Africa to becoming a passionate pro-Israel advocate.


Watch episode 65 of The Watchman:
Host Erick Stakelbeck travels to Paris to report on the rise of ISIS terrorism and anti-Semitism in France and its impact on the West and Israel.


Watch episode 64 of The Watchman:
Host Erick Stakelbeck is in Israel's Judean desert to discover the history of the legendary Dead Sea Scrolls and their link to John the Baptist.


Watch episode 63 of The Watchman:
Host Erick Stakelbeck is in London reporting on the rise of terrorism and anti-Semitism in Great Britain and how Christians in the UK are taking a stand for Israel. Part 2 of 2-part series from London.


Watch episode 62 of The Watchman:
Host Erick Stakelbeck travels to London to report on the recent rise of ISIS terrorism and anti-Semitism in Great Britain, and what it means for Israel and the West. Part 1 of 2-part series from London.


Watch episode 61 of The Watchman:
Host Erick Stakelbeck tours the City of David in Jerusalem to discover the top ten archaeological finds that prove the ancient Jewish Biblical claim to Jerusalem. Part 2 of 2.


Watch episode 60 of The Watchman:
Host Erick Stakelbeck tours the City of David in Jerusalem to discover the top ten archaeological finds that prove the ancient Jewish Biblical claim to Jerusalem. Part 1 of 2.


Watch episode 59 of The Watchman:
Host Erick Stakelbeck tours the ancient Israeli port city of Jaffa to discover its incredible Biblical heritage, spanning across the Old and New Testaments--from Jonah to the Apostle Peter and beyond.


Watch episode 58 of The Watchman:
Host Erick Stakelbeck is in Washington, D.C. with Pastor John Hagee to discuss the 2017 CUFI Summit in the nation's capital. Plus, Dr. Michael Youssef joins Erick to talk about Christian persecution and his new book, "The Barbarians Are Here."


Join 3 million Christians in standing with Israel

   Please leave this field empty



CUFI holds more than 40 pro-Israel events across the country every month. Click here to find one in your community.

El Paso, TX - Bilingual Standing With Israel - October 18
San Antonio, TX - Bilingual Night to Honor Israel - October 19
Moline, IL - Night To Honor Israel - October 19
Red Oak, TX - Bilingual Pastors' and Ministry Leaders' Luncheon - October 21
Toledo, OH - Standing With Israel - October 22
Xenia, OH - Standing With Israel - October 22
Sierra Vista, AZ - Standing With Israel - October 22
The University of Texas at San Antonio - CUFI on Campus - October 24
Kenosha, WI - Bilingual Standing With Israel - October 25
Worcester, MA - Standing With Israel - October 25
Dilley, TX - Pastor Breakfast - October 27
Orlando, FL - Spanish Standing With Israel - October 27
Virginia Beach, VA - Standing With Israel - October 29
Little Rock, AR - Night to Honor Israel - October 29
Norfolk, VA - Pastor Luncheon - October 30
Athens, GA - CUFI on Campus - November 1
White Marsh, MD - Pastors' and Ministry Leaders' Luncheon - November 4
Milford, DE - Standing With Israel - November 5
Ringgold, GA - A Night To Honor Israel - November 9
Modesto, CA - A Night To Honor Israel - November 12
Reno, NV - Bilingual Stand With Israel - November 13
Las Vegas, NV - Standing With Israel - November 14
Bonney Lake, WA - Standing With Israel - November 16
St. Louis, MO - Mizrahi Project Film - November 16
Billings, MT - Pastors' and Ministry Leaders' Luncheon - November 18
Anchorage, AK - Standing With Israel - November 19
Oceanview, NJ - Standing With Israel - November 19

Tacoma, WA - Standing With Israel - November 20
Oceanview, NJ - Pastor Breakfast - November 21
South Bend, WA - Standing With Israel - November 21
University of California, Berkeley - Mizrahi Project Film - December 2
Los Angeles, CA - Mizrahi Project Film - December 3



 

The Israel Pledge

We believe that the Jewish people have a right to live in their ancient land of Israel, and that the modern State of Israel is the fulfillment of this historic right.

We maintain that there is no excuse for acts of terrorism against Israel and that Israel has the same right as every other nation to defend her citizens from such violent attacks.

We pledge to stand with our brothers and sisters in Israel and to speak out on their behalf whenever and wherever necessary until the attacks stop and they are finally living in peace and security with their neighbors.

   
   Please leave this field empty

 


(210) 477-4714 | PO BOX 1307 San Antonio, TX 78295-1307 | info@cufi.org
Copyright © 2016 Christians United for Israel. All Rights Reserved.

A 501(c)(3) tax-exempt, non-profit organization | Privacy Policy